Oming

One day after an Om, I had the thought of how cool it would be to chronicle my journey of om’ing. I thought about it a lot. Almost after every om I wanted to write about some aspect of the experience. 6 months later, and here’s this blog.

There’s so much that happens in the period of an om. Setting up, the actual om, and the frames afterwards. So much data that rushes in, that lingers, that stays with me, and that is fleeting. I hope to capture some of that data here, before it gets to the fleeting stage. 🙂

Leave a Reply

