Web of sensations

This morning, my OM dude exclaimed, “how precious!” when checking out my pussy. The sweetness and sincerity flowed out of him and I could feel it through my being. Receiving and welcoming this expression is important to me- it’s been part of my journey. He always greets my pussy with love, and yet each time he does I am taken aback. It’s a gift. An unexpected gift that I try my best to open fully to, despite the roaming thoughts in my head that span from unworthiness to doubt. I let those thoughts be seen and then I let them float by and I go underneath them to the real juice of love and beauty. Ahhh, the land of OM.

The depth of my OM’ing experiences continues to magnify and expand and show itself in new and marvelous ways. My attention used to be mainly on my dude’s finger/clit sensations, as well as on the various sensations in periphery to his finger and the clit sensations. Of course misc. thoughts and images would float in and out, but I was able to keep the present in my attention most of the time- and that centered around his finger and my clit. What has started to happen in the past couple weeks is that my attention is often no longer on his finger or my clit, but spread out to the rest of my body. My attention usually still starts on his finger/my clit, but then what seems to happen is that when my clit is stroked, something somewhere else in my body lights up, and my attention is immediately thrown there.

Lately it’s been heart, throat, sacrum and legs- and then out through the feet and the crown- and then everywhere at once. It’s like a web exists deep inside of me, and my attention is there to study and deeply explore this web. My body opens and closes, shakes and elongates, gushes and rests. Sometimes it feels like too much, and I feel like I might burst into a million pieces. Other times the waves are smooth and fluid. Sometimes the attention is in the torso/head area, and seems to stay there for a while. Then it will suddenly drop into the sacrum- as if my sacrum has suddenly become activated, and then the energy flows through my legs and feet. After the sacrum is turned on, my whole body becomes turned on, and energy starts to flow down and up and around and out all at the same time.

Today it felt like I was exploring this web for 2/3rds of the time. At some point my attention landed back to his finger/my clit. Once there, the whole of my being seemed to come alive, in an even more intense way then before- a different kind of way. A vibrant, electric feeling all over. Heat. Body orgasms ebbing and flowing. Orgasms that seem nothing to do with my clit, and are much “bigger” and expansive and all encompassing.

A lot happens in the course of 15 minutes. I wish I could record what is happening from start to finish- it feels like universes are explored in that short time. Words are often inadequate, and perhaps that is the beauty of OMing.

4 thoughts on “Web of sensations

  1. I can relate to the sensations that you feel in your body while Oming. Just today my awareness, like you, started at his finger/my clit. After a few strokes I began to feel waves of energy from pussy and top parts of my thighs. From there, after a few more strokes, my awareness shifted to my head where I felt energy slowly swirling and shifting. After a few more strokes I felt an energetic lightness in my head and chest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

