Catching the wave

“Your pussy is a superstar,” he said. I exploded in giggles. That is how today’s OM started. What that had to do with the rest of the OM, or this blog post, god only knows.

The clit is like an entryway into the areas of my body that need unwinding. There is a correspondence going on- or a linking up with, at the least- to the areas in my body that are not open, in some way or another. Energy will find those places, if I can submit my will to the divine.

The invitation is to catch a ride on the divine’s wave, wherever it is flowing. Can I slow down and quiet my intellect long enough to catch the wave? When I do this- when I go into what John F Barnes calls channel 3 (versus the left brain of channel 5), the wave is felt and entwined with. From here, there is no limitation and nothing that can’t be explored.

Today my clit and his finger led me on a journey into the lower part of my back, above the birthing place of kunda. It felt like there was a direct energetic line going from my clit/his finger into this area, and my “job” was to simply follow the wave, it’s flow- and to allow the wave to unwind this area in my back. Today the energy was very subtle- it was just a hint at times. And it was easy to “loose” the wave. That may have made it just that much sweeter, as my attention rose to the occasion to follow the wave and allow the unwind to flow.

It’s a mysterious journey, to follow the wave. To not know where it’s going, what it’s doing, what’s going to happen. Am I doing it right? Should I be doing it differently? Those left brain thoughts (channel 5) kick in, and if I’m aware enough I’ll notice them and let them pass without getting hooked into them. Back into channel 3 I go, where I am following divine movement- no agenda, no “knowing” other then this. Trust. Submission to the divine. Courage. Strength. The journey of an OM.

Leave a Reply

