Ready or Not, here I OM. Part 1.

My lover is also my main OM partner. I was recently out of town for 9 days,and as my attention returned back to my home life and my lover, I became increasingly horny for his touch and physical love. I arrived back in town in the early afternoon, after only having slept a few hours the night before. I had been extremely tired on the drive and assumed I’d take a nap before inviting him over. But as I drove back into town my tired level decreased and my excitement level increased. After maybe a 30 minute nap, I woke knowing that I would not be able to fall back to sleep, and messaged him to come over. My entire body became alive as he quickly responded that he’d be on his way soon- that I should close my eyes and he’d be there before I knew it. I laid there in my bed anticipating his arrival. I started to feel my yoni muscles contract, and orgasms shoot through my body. My hand travelled down between my legs and I stroked the inside folds of my yoni, into my wet vaginal opening. I became still and felt the heat move throughout me.

He arrived. I stayed in bed and motioned for him to come over to me. I wanted to feel his body against mine with an eagerness that felt almost like desperation. He sat on the bed, but I pulled him down to me. We’d talked about OM’ing first off when seeing each other, and he said, “you still want to OM?” I could feel my uncertainty- I knew my body wanted to fuck him so badly. But my body also loves the connection and feeling of OM’ing… I didn’t respond, just continued to weave my body around his, to feel him as close to me as humanly possible. I was silently contemplating OM’ing whilst wanting to remove his clothes so that I could feel his cock between my legs and chest against mine and his hands on my back and ass. I rolled around his body, feeling it close but not quite close enough. I brought and weaved him in closer. I was still wondering if we were going to OM first. Then, something was met in me, and my desperation subsided and my system calmed and I was ready to OM.

Leave a Reply

