I’m reclaiming my heart #38, Ode to OM

Awkwardness.

Fear.

Unsettledness.

Acknowledgement.

I’m reclaiming my heart

 

Curiosity.

Doubt.

Excitement.

A door peaks open.

I’m reclaiming my heart.

 

Intention.

Eyes and ears open.

Receiving beauty.

Presence of breath.

I’m reclaiming my heart.

 

A deep knowing

The web of love

dancing through

life.

I’m reclaiming my heart.

 

Spread open.

Nowhere to go.

Push and prod.

Here we go.

I’m reclaiming my heart

 

Speaking.

Wanting.

Requesting.

Yearning.

I’m reclaiming my heart

 

Desire

floods.

Orgasmic capillaries

transmute into rivers.

I’m reclaiming my heart.

 

I’m saturated in love

that came from

deserts and jungles inside me.

Sweetness.

I’m reclaiming my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

