Partnering Pussy and Power

Oh OM. It’s been awhile. I’ve been off in far away lands doing far away things. And I took my pussy, and my orgasm, with me. But I’m back, and my pussy is… well, excited.

It doesn’t take much for my pussy to be excited. What I find more important, and more enlivening, and more aligned with freedom, is to have my pussy and my inner knowing on line- together.

This has been a journey for me, having them both in alignment. I don’t know about you but i’ve fucked (and OM’d) when my inner knowing wasn’t on board. She had to take a back seat, so my pussy could have the front seat. That’s gonna happen sometimes.  My pussy is really vibrant and powerful, and she loves attention, and being in the front seat!

But there’s a cost when I leave my inner knowing behind. It’s tricky to always know how to describe the cost, but i’m guessing most women and maybe even most men get what i’m alluding to here. It has to do with integrity and authenticity. And it has to do with a clear resonance. These are all nuanced and unique in every moment, and it’s even hard to explain how it is that we know we’ve moved away from this inner knowing. For me there is often drama, child like (or immature-ish) behavior (often ID/pleasure seeking), and/or a superficial anxiety. And, a strong pull to outer reference as opposed to being internally aware. In short, there’s not a lot of empowering happening when we’ve sold out our inner knowing.

Thank goodness that my pussy and my inner knowing can SHARE the front seat. I know this, she knows this. It’s just a matter of intention, practice, and commitment. Ha! Not always easy, to be sure. For me, there has to be a readiness and a willingness to live from my depths as opposed to gratification or patterning. But moving from a place of depth and truth always yield expansiveness and freedom for me. And deep satisfaction. And a sense  of empowerment!

In today’s OM I asked to stay connected to my inner knowing. I didn’t necessarily recognize it when the OM was happening, but upon reflection-I was really in my power in this OM. I made very clear requests, openly, unexcusably and deliberately. My pussy and my inner truth were aligned and my mouth was their ally. I was confident and really grounded. I didn’t have any awkwardness or self consciousness.

My clit was very turned after a few quick adjustments. She was fucking on fire. I know the strokes were soft, slow and short, but it felt like the opposite because of how responsive my body was. I felt really free to breath and vocalize my orgasm moving through me. I remember being caught off guard by what was happening! I felt like i was over taken, in a good way. To be inner aligned- to be in my power- is such a freeing experience!

I repeated my intention a few times during the OM, and each time i did I’d be catapulted toward a deeper expression of orgasm. The orgasm would have a life of it’s own, literally- way beyond linear location or expression (i.e. what or where my mind thought it would be). As such my orgasm was large and wide and deep and loud. I could feel my own edge come forth- as my orgasm would take up “more room” I could feel my system’s edges contract a bit, and then an eventual surrendering to that. A beautiful dance.

To stay with my inner knowing is the kindest, most loving movement that exists. When I do this I really get to honor my truths and my depths. There is a pay off from that- expansion and a presences that keeps living way past when the OM is over. And it goes way beyond me. I can’t really do my work in the world if i’m not in alignment with who i am. And I’m doing important work, as I’m sure most of us are!  How beautiful that OMing allows me to practice this internal integrity.

Leave a Reply

